Congratulations to our new Executive Board!

We held our elections this evening and I am pleased to announce the following line-up for our 2016/2017 CUPE 2278 Local Executive Board!

  • President and component 1 chair: Laura Bulk
  • Secretary Treasurer: Adrian She
  • Recording Secretary: Jan Wagner
  • Trustee: Harold Eyster
  • Health and Safety Officer: Evan Cronmiller
  • Members at large: Molly Hutt, Alison James, Natalya Balyasnikova, Gillian Glass, Shikha Walia, Drea Brake, Nicole Molinari, Nicholas Hu and Angela Moon

Congratulations all!